Allman Brothers Band ‎– Seven Turns [vinyl]


Label: Epic ‎– LL 1951, ZKP RTV ‎– LL 1951
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock

1 in stock


The Allman Brothers Band ‎– Seven Turns [vinyl]


A1 Good Clean Fun 5:06
A2 Let Me Ride 4:36
A3 Low Down Dirty Mean 5:29
A4 Shine It On 4:52
A5 Loaded Dice 3:29

B1 Seven Turns 5:03
B2 Gambler’s Roll 6:43
B3 True Gravity 7:57
B4 It Ain’t Over Yet 4:52


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allman Brothers Band ‎– Seven Turns [vinyl]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *