Cats – Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– original photo-inner-sleeve [vinyl]


Label: Geffen Records
GEF 70232
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1983
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical

Out of stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Andrew Lloyd Webber ‎– Cats (Selections From The Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats5:17
A2 Solo Dance 0:40
A3 The Old Gumbie Cat 3:40
A4 The Rum Tum Tugger 3:40
A5 Mungojerrie And Rumpleteazer 4:16
A6 Old Deuteronomy 3:33
A7 The Jellicle Ball 3:12
A8 Grizabelia 3:42
B1 Gus: The Theatre Cat 5:49
B2 Skimbleshanks The Railway Cat 3:51
B3 Macavity 3:44
B4 Mr. Mistoffolees 3:58
B5 Memory3:34
B6 The Journey To The Heaviside Layer 2:43
B7 The Ad-dressing Of Cats 4:17

cassette, vinyl, records, cassette culture, hiss, groove, tape hiss, groove noise, cassette, hissandgroove, hiss and groove