Cabaret – Original Sound Track Recording [vinyl] ***SOLD***


Sold vinyl cassette
Label: MCA Records 201 309-320
Austro Mechana pressing
ABC Records, Inc. © 1972
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Austria
Genre: Jazz
Style: Soundtrack, Chanson

Out of stock


Cabaret – Original Sound Track Recording [vinyl]

A1 Willkommen 4:29
A2 Mein Herr 3:34
A3 Two Ladies 3:11
A4 Maybe This Time 3:09
A5 Sitting Pretty 2:26
B1 Tiller Girls 1:40
B2 Money, Money 3:04
B3 Heiraten (Married) 3:33
B4 If You Could See Her 3:53
B5 Tomorrow Belongs To Me 3:05
B6 Cabaret 3:33
B7 Finale 2:30

cassette, vinyl, records, cassette culture, hiss, groove, tape hiss, groove noise, cassette, hissandgroove, hiss and groove