Cat Stevens ‎– Teaser And The Firecat [vinyl] Blue day/night Label


Label: Island Records ‎– 85 389 XOT
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Blue Label
Country: Germany
Released: 1986
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Folk

Out of stock


Cat Stevens ‎– Teaser And The Firecat [vinyl]

blue day/night Label, 80s reissue

cat stevens vinyl cat stevens vinyl


A1 The Wind 1:40
A2 Rubylove 2:35
A3 If I Laugh 3:20
A4 Changes IV 3:27
A5 How Can I Tell You 4:25

B1 Tuesday’s Dead 3:34
B2 Morning Has Broken 3:15
B3 Bitterblue 3:07
B4 Moonshadow 2:37
B5 Peace Train 4:10