Folk Singer Story [vinyl] double LP


Label: Midi ‎– MID 68 002
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Out of stock


Folk Singer Story [vinyl] double LP

Folk Singer Story vinyl Folk Singer Story vinyl Folk Singer Story vinyl Folk Singer Story vinyl


A1 –Arlo Guthrie Wheele Of Fortune 2:53
A2 –Tom Rush Shadow Dream Song 3:24
A3 –Tom Rush Galvestone Flood 5:17
A4 –Tom Paxton Who’s Garden Was This 2:26
A5 –Woody Guthrie Hard Times 3:39

B1 –David Ackles Subway To The Country 3:17
B2 –Spider John Koerner* Magazine Lady 2:40
B3 –Steve Noonan (2) All Your Flowers 3:58
B4 –Arlo Guthrie Oh In The Morning 4:50
B5 –P.F. Sloan Miss Charlotte 3:53
B6 –Joni Mitchell Song To A Seagull 3:50

C1 –Turley Richards Softly 3:15
C2 –Tom Paxton Annies Going To Sing Her Song 2:58
C3 –Arlo Guthrie Creole Bell 4:45
C4 –Tom Rush Who Do You Love 3:22
C5 –Paul Siebel My Town 3:12

D1 –Theodore Bikel Highland Muster Roll 2:35
D2 –P.F. Sloan Country Woman 4:15
D3 –Steve Noonan (2) Leaning Back And Laughing 2:50
D4 –Theodore Bikel Walleby Stew 2:10
D5 –Woody Guthrie Walking Down That Railroad Line 4:04
D6 –Arlo Guthrie My Front Pages 3:47