Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– The Collection [vinyl]


Label: Balkanton
Балкантон ‎– BTA 12468
Series: Deja Vu
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Bulgaria
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

Out of stock


Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– The Collection: 20 Rock’n’Roll Greats [vinyl]

A1 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
A2 Great Balls Of Fire
A3 It’ll Be Me
A4 Lovin’ Up A Storm
A5 Hi-Heel Sneakers
A6 Roll Over Beethoven
A7 I Got A Woman
A8 Good Golly Miss Molly
A9 I Believe In You
A10 Hound Dog

B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 Johnny B. Goode
B3 Flip, Flop And Fly
B4 Maybelline
B5 What’d I Say
B6 Money
B7 Lewis Boogie
B8 High School Confidential
B9 Breathless
B10 Matchbox

cassette, vinyl, records, cassette culture, hiss, groove, tape hiss, groove noise, cassette, hissandgroove, hiss and groove