Wings ‎– Back To The Egg [vinyl]


Label: MPL (2) ‎– PCTC 257
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: India
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock

Out of stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Wings ‎– Back To The Egg [vinyl]

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Reception
A2 Getting Closer
A3 We’re Open Tonight
A4 Spin It On
A5 Again And Again And Again
A6 Old Siam, Sir
A7 Arrow Through Me

B1 Rockestra Theme
B2 To You
B3 After The Ball / Million Miles
B4 Winter Rose / Love Awake
B5 The Broadcast
B6 So Glad To See You Here
B7 Baby’s Request

cassette, vinyl, records, cassette culture, hiss, groove, tape hiss, groove noise, cassette, hissandgroove, hiss and groove