David Gilmour – On an Island [vinyl]

David Gilmour – On An Island [vinyl]

David Gilmour

1. Castellorizon
2. On an Island
3. The Blue
4. Take a Breath
5. Red Sky at Night
6. This Heaven
7. Then I Close My Eyes
8. Smile
9. A Pocketful of Stones
10. Where We Start

cassette, vinyl, records, cassette culture, hiss, groove, tape hiss, groove noise, cassette, hissandgroove, hiss and groove